Soci

Soci Clinici

Dott. Andujar Pietro 
psicoanalista
via Matteo da Campione n 5, 20900 Monza
via G.Cardano n 8, 20124 Milano
340-5656293
039-326600
pietro.andujar@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Borrini Giuseppina
medico generico
via Ercolano n 3, 20155 Milano
335-7068754
02-33005721
giuseppina.borrini@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Caliandro Ambra
psicologa-psicoterapeuta-psicodrammatista
via G. Cardano n 8, 20124 Milano
328-0045656
ambra.caliandro@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Digioia Rosita Monica
psicologa-psicoterapeuta psicoanalitica
v.le San Michele del Carso n 5, 20144 Milano
339-6912951
rosita.digioia@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Ferrari Cecilia
psicologa clinica-musicoterapeuta
via Favretto n 4, 20146 Milano
340-6410548
cecilia.ferrari@inconscioecivilta.it

Prof. Freni Salvatore
medico-psichiatra-psicoanalista
v.le San Michele del Carso n 5, 20144 Milano
339-8387016
02-48197695
salvatore.freni@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Gatta Simona
medico-psichiatra-psicoterapeuta
Piazza Castello n 19, 20121 Milano
349-2558137
simona.gatta@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott. Graziano Silvio
psicologo-psicoterapeuta
via Risorgimento n.7, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (Mi)
347-9474921
silvio.graziano@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott. Grisanti Pietro
psicologo-psicoterapeuta
via San Michele del Carso n 5, 20144 Milano
329-1226013
pietro.grisanti@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa La Terra Bellina Valentina
psicologa-psicoterapeuta ad indirizzo analitico individuale e di gruppo
via Arbe n 78, 20125 Milano
333-1678272
valentina.laterrabellina@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Marzana Daniela
psicologa-psicoterapeuta
via San Michele del Carso n 5, 20144 Milano
333-2268250
daniela.marzana@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Morandi Chiara
filosofa-psicologa-psicoterapeuta
viale Campania n 26, 20133 Milano
338-1281978
02-719225
chiara.morandi@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott. Quaranta Paolo
psicologo-psicoterapeuta
via Carducci n 8, 20123 Milano
339-2965241
paolo.quaranta@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott.ssa Senaldi Chiara V.
psicologa-psicoterapeuta
via G. Cardano n 8, 20124 Milano,
c.so Leoniero n 25, Tortona
342-1706854
chiara.senaldi@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott. Sias Giovanni
psicanalista
via Pellegrino Rossi n 98, 20161 Milano
348-3573676
giovanni.sias@inconscioecivilta.it

Dott. Tovo Antonino
psicoterapeuta
via Valenza n 5, Milano
02-8378921
antonino.tovo@inconscioecivilta.it

Soci non Clinici

Dott.ssa Crippa Patrizia
filosofa – scrittrice
patrizia.crippa@inconscioecivilta.it

Devecchi Giacomo
fotografo – direttore della fotografia
giacomo.devecchi@inconscioecivilta.it

Prof.ssa De Pasquale Maria
maria.depasquale@inconscioecivilta.it

Prof. Marchesi Carlo
carlo.marchesi@inconscioecivilta.it

Soci Sostenitori

Dott.ssa Binda Miriam